My pawrents are really weird about bowls lately.

First, last night my pawther was eating out of my bowl! He did let me lick it clean though – boy was he eating yummy food. If he’s going to eat out of my bowl, he should eat whatever I leave (oh, wait, I usually lick my bowl clean, unlike him!) That was really weird though!

Then, this afternoon, Julie got out this HUGE plastic bowl. I mean HUGE – it’s like 3ft across and filled it with water. I love to drink water, so I thought that was fabulous! Then a couple hours later, she goes and sits in it! Talk about weird! I don’t understand why anyone would want to get wet anyway, but she said it felt really good.

What will they think of next?

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

One Response to “My pawrents are really weird about bowls lately.”

  1. Now the cat is getting involved! « The Adventures of Pico Says:

    […] The Adventures of Pico life as a medical alert dog « My pawrents are really weird about bowls lately. […]

Comments are closed.


