What’s wrong with being a grumpy bitch?

I have no problem with behaving professionally when I’m working, I have my pride! But I don’t understand why it is a problem with people if I’m a grumpy bitch at the dog park! I’ve earned that right and I’ve got the distended nipples to prove it! The young dogs know that I’m just an old bitch and if I get tired of whatever they are doing, I can just growl rather than move away or lie down or sniff something or otherwise give off calming signals. I don’t know why Julie keeps telling me that I’m rude, it’s not being rude, it’s a badge of honor!

Blogged with Flock

One Response to “What’s wrong with being a grumpy bitch?”

  1. KJ Says:

    Bitch is a good thing, honey. You go!

    KJ
    http://innerbitchchronicles.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.


