Julie is Boring

The best thing about Julie working from home is that I get to hang out in one of my beds all day.  But the worst thing is that often we don’t go anywhere!   We don’t go out for coffee, we don’t go out for lunch, we don’t go from home to the office and so I don’t ever get any extra attention from people who think I’m cute!  (Not that I’m supposed to get pet without permission, but hey, if they don’t follow the rules am I supposed to not enjoy it?)  We do go for our walks, but they are mostly in the neighborhood.  I like getting to sniff new places!

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

2 Responses to “Julie is Boring”

  1. Carole Says:

    cute blog. I will save it in my address book. or something. I couldn’t find a place where I could subscribe to it!

  2. Juli Says:

    The subscription address is http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheAdventuresOfPico, it’s the link at the bottom of the page marked – Entries (RSS). WordPress doesn’t advertise subscription feeds as much as some other blogging software.

    Julie

    (Edited to refer to new feed location!)

Comments are closed.


