I have staples in my nose!!!

They make me feel like I need to sneeze a lot!   Mike says I look funny, but he’s a cat, so what does he know?   My half-weird nose hasn’t totally gone away, so Dr Maun decided I should have a biopsy so they can figure out exactly what it is.  My regular vet, Dr Morgan, did the surgery.  I also got all my itchy and secreating moles removed  again – yippee!  Northwest Neighborhood Veterinary Hospital is the best – they are really nice to me and listen to Julie’s suggestions about how I like to be held and stuff.  I almost always feel better when I leave or the next day.  I have to say, I feel completely fine now!  I was so hungry when I got home that I ate all my breakfast and Mike’s too before either Julie or Mike noticed! 

 I guess we find out on Wednesday or Thursday what really is wrong with my nose.  In the meantime, I have to keep taking the disgusting antibiotics – yuck!

