Mike acts too much like a dog!

I do like Mike, but sometimes he acts too much like a dog!  I don’t like dogs except occasionally as working partners.  I really don’t like it when dogs sniff my butt!  When Mike sniffs my butt like a dog, it bugs me and I usually end up in trouble…  Even once is too often and he does it a couple times a day!  Plus there are other ways he acts like a dog – he follows our pawrents around the house (actually, that’s ok except that it’s so doglike.)  He comes when he’s called (that’s good too, but it’s suspiciously uncatlike.)  He doesn’t like riding in the car though, so at least I don’t have to worry that he’s a dog in cat clothing!

One Response to “Mike acts too much like a dog!”

  1. misspico Says:

    Oh, one more thing…

    Mike likes attention like a dog too!

Comments are closed.


